Programmes at Philadelphia

Way of the Cross Ministries
wotcm.org
Schedule of Fr. Geevarghese John
• May 8, Wednesday 4.30PM: Arrival at JFK
•May 9, Thursday No programs scheduled
• May 10, Friday 7PM-9PM: Main Speaker at WOTCM Lansdale Fellowship
• May 11, Saturday 6.30PM-9PM: Evening Prayer and Devotional Address at St. Thomas Indian Orthodox Church, Philadelphia
• May 12, Sunday: 8.30AM-1PM: Holy Qurbana at St. Thomas Indian Orthodox Church, Philadelphia.
• May 13, Monday 2PM-3PM: Guest Speaker at Northeast Adult Daycare, Philadelphia
• May 14, Tuesday 10AM-1PM: Main Speaker at Tuesday Fellowship, Philadelphia 7PM-9PM: Main Speaker at WOTCM Malayalam Fellowship, Philadelphia
• May 15, Wednesday 7PM-9PM: Main Speaker at Jesus Youth Prayer, Philadelphia • May 16, Thursday No programs scheduled
• May 17, Friday 6PM-9PM: Main Speaker at Philadelphia Renewal Convention 2013
• May 18, Saturday 9AM-7PM: Main Speaker at Philadelphia Renewal Convention 2013
• May 19, Sunday 8.30AM-1PM: Holy Qurbana at a local Indian Orthodox parish
• May 20, Monday No programs scheduled
• May 21, Tuesday 10AM-1PM: Main Speaker at Tuesday Fellowship, Philadelphia 7PM-9PM: Main Speaker at WOTCM Malayalam Fellowship, Philadelphia
• May 22, Wednesday 7PM-9PM: Main Speaker at Jesus Youth Prayer, Philadelphia • May 23, Thursday 2PM-3PM: Guest Speaker at Northeast Adult Daycare, Philadelphia
• May 24, Friday No programs scheduled
• May 25, Saturday No programs scheduled
• May 26, Sunday 8.30AM-1PM: Holy Qurbana at Mar Gregorios Orthodox Church, Staten Island
.7PM: Report at JFK, back to India